MRS OIL NIGERIA PLC

RC: 6442



2, Tincan Island, Port Road, Apapa, P.O. Box 166, Lagos, Nigeria. T : +234 1 461 4500, F : + 234 1 461 4602 www.mrsoilnigplc.net

LAGOS: JULY 19, 2021

GUIDELINES FOR THE 52ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM) OF MRS OIL NIGERIA PLC TO BE ATTENDED BY PROXIES ON AUGUST 3, 2021

- 1. The Company's 52nd AGM will hold by Proxies and would be streamed live in order to allow Shareholders, Regulators, and Stakeholders to participate online.
- 2. Should you plan to attend the 52nd AGM online, kindly ensure you have a fast and stable internet connection with adequate or unlimited available data volume.
- **3.** Please ensure that all the devices you need to participate online are fully charged or connected to power from the start of the event if there is any uncertainty that the remaining battery life is enough for the expected duration of the AGM.
- **4.** To participate online for the 52nd AGM, kindly click on <u>https://youtu.be/hy0T_BYglCM</u> and the link will direct you to the Company's 52nd AGM.
- **5.** The streaming platform will be on YouTube and the application would be needed on your device to join the meeting. Please prepare your device accordingly ahead of the meeting.
- **6.** To avoid network connectivity issues, please check if you have access to the YouTube channel and that your administrator has restricted access to certain websites.
- **7.** The Annual General Meeting will commence at 11:00 am. We advise that you try joining at least 15 (fifteen) minutes before the commencement time to resolve any network connection issues.
- 8. You will not be able to actively participate at the 52nd AGM by the YouTube Channel, which implies that you will not be seen or heard. Questions would be limited to those sent to the Company's email address and those taken from the meeting.

Thank you for your attention and enjoy the 52nd AGM of the Company.

O.M. JAFOJO (MRS.) **Company Secretary**

DIRECTORS: Mr. Patrice Alberti (French), (Chairman), Mr. Marco Storari (Managing Director), Ms. Amina Maina, Mr. Matthew Akinlade (FCA), Sir Sunday N. Nwosu, Dr. Amobi D. Nwokafor (FCA), Mrs. Priscilla Ogwemoh.